Tuesday, November 10, 2009

I am moving

My lease ends in January. I am looking for a new place to rent in south boulder. This has potential:

$230 Dining Room in Sunny 2bd Apt (util. incl) (Table Mesa & Foothills)

Date: 2009-11-07, 10:11PM MST
Reply to: hous-ghhte-1456361667@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]

I'm looking for a 25-35 yr old male or female to go in on a six month commitment to a really nice, spacious, spik and span clean, sunny south facing 2 bedroom apartment off baseline near Foothills. Your space would be in the dining room area which is as big as the bedrooms in the place. We would set up curtains around it and make some house rules about when the nearby kitchen area was off limits, so you could have quiet/private times. This is not for everyone, but if you're not too fussy and need to save some money, it would work. I am a 31 year old female teacher/dancer/poet, have lived all over the world and am new to the area. The other roommate is a 29 year old male massage student. Neither of us have any furnishings, so if you have a ton of stuff, all the better, and if not, then we will enjoy a perfect minimalism. We both have regular part-time jobs, and then do other stuff on the side. We're not going to rent the place until we have all the roommates lined up, so if you're interested - jump in! Thanks for reading!


KermyFrag said...

Well if that doesn't work out we happen to have a very spacious bathroom downstairs with your name on it! ;)

TheGraveWolf said...

We have a lovely storage space. If you don't mind bunking in with some spare tires and old computer parts I think it would really benefit from your spicy touch. All you have to do is bring me 1 sandwich and it's yours for the winter.